The State of Campus Recruiting

Student Voices | October 14, 2021

Each quarter Parker Dewey brings together corporate leaders, universities and organizations supporting students, and all those interested in addressing the challenges of college-to-career during our State of Campus Recruiting Call. We touch on hot topics facing recruiters and institutions and welcome questions in advance to help shape discussions with our panelists.

Join us in October for Part 2 of Micro-Internship Myths!

This quarter's panel discussion will include a candid look into the student perspective on:

  • campus recruiting strategies that drive engagement,
  • what's working (and what's not) in virtual recruiting, and
  • the benefits and value of Micro-Internships.

Additionally, we'll share data from our upcoming Campus Recruiting Student Sentiment Survey and all attendees will receive a full copy of the report.

Stay tuned for additional details about our Career Launcher panel!

Prior to this quarter's State of Campus Recruiting call, on October 7, we'll host Part 1 of this conversation where hiring managers and human resource professionals who have used Micro-Internships will share the value and benefits that short-term projects provided them.

Click here to register separately for Part 1 >>

Join us on Thursday, October 14 at
3 PM EST / 2 PM CST / 1 PM MST / 12 PM PST

Can't make it? Register to receive a recording of the conversation!

Don't miss Part 1 of this discussion happening on October 7th!

Register Now